Sensory Friendly Flix

A fun friendly environment


Fun for the whole family

A great program for families affected by Autism or other disabilities. See a movie on the big screen with NO loud noises and higher house lights for better visibility. Fun, friendly environment. Select films and showtimes.

All shows are at 10:00 AM. Dates and shows are subject to change without notice.

Sonic the Hedgehog
Saturday, February 22 @ 10 AM

Call of the Wild
Saturday, February 29 @ 10AM

Onward
Saturday, March 14 @ 10 AM

Mulan
Saturday, April 4 @ 10 AM

Peter Rabbit 2
Saturday, April 11 @ 10 AM

Trolls World Tour
Saturday, April 25 @ 10 AM

Black Widow
Saturday, May 9 @ 10 AM

Scoob!
Saturday, May 23 @ 10 AM

The Spongebob Movie: Sponge on the Run
Saturday, May 30 @ 10 AM

Artemis Fowl
Saturday, June 6 @ 10AM

Wonder Woman 1984
Saturday, June 13 @ 10AM

Soul
Saturday, June 27 @ 10AM

Top Gun: Maverick
Saturday, July 4 @ 10AM

Minions 2
Saturday, July 11 @ 10AM

Free Guy
Saturday, July 11 @ 10AM

Ghostbusters: Afterlife
Saturday, July 18 @ 10AM

Jungle Cruise
Saturday, August 1 @ 10AM

Bill & Ted Face the Music
Saturday, August 29 @ 10AM

Printable Schedule